play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01922 278081 | 07932 997903
GREEN LANE, BIRCHILLS, Walsall, West Midlands, WS2 8JG

Customer reviews of CNF Motors

At CNF Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CNF Motors

CNF Motors
5
4.6

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vw Passat CC

    By FERAS A on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Nash did all what I requested. And so happy with my vw passat cc. Nash is such gentleman.


  • 5

    Good service

    By ALBAN S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice peole. They help me to find the right one car.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By AMY T on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought yesterday, easy and friendly interaction. Really happy with the car so far.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By DAVID P on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, helpful, reliable. Professional, friendly , good resources, No problems. Offered us a drink whilst we was waiting. Would recommend.


  • 5

    My easiest car buying experience.

    By SCOTT M on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very approachable and helpful. I wanted the car that day and the sale went well.


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By TUNDE R on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller helpful and honest. I got an 3 months higher level warranty as well. Good communication and problem solving. I am really recommend CNF Motors.

    Reply from CNF Motors on 10/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review, we're glad we could be of service, we are here any time.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By georgiana C on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service very friendly people, would recommend to others.


  • 5

    CNF Motors - Would recommend

    By LEWIS G on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Volkswagen polo from the seller. Car was in great condition and had been well looked after and cleaned. Sellers were very friendly and organised which made the transition smooth. Would definitely recommend and buy of them again.


  • 5

    CNF Motors Delivering Quality Cars

    By Malcolm L on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although not a glitzy show room the site is well laid out and the cars are presented in immaculate looking condition. The value for money in my case was excellent and the car is a delight to drive. Customer service over the phone was was polite and to the point as was the face to face encounter. I hope the vehicle I bought stands the test of time as we all know things can go horribly wrong but at the moment 5 stars all round. Mal


  • 5

    Very pleased with the car, great experience

    By Maxim N on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from the place, was super convenient for us, we organised everything and got it delivered to my home, was super pleased with the car, cant wait to go for a drive in it, would recommend to anyone buying a car, thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›