Reviews

I buy from him - ANDREI S - March 2021Verified Purchase                                                                                                                 This saler have only good cars i buy a very nice Ford mondeo from him

Great Experience! - DANIELLE M - March 2021 Verified Purchase

The main man was friendly, and was happy for us to look at the car and even moved other cars for us to take it for a test drive. He was honest, and didnt try to push the sale. The transaction was quick and effortless. I woild definitely recommend anyone looking for a used car to use CNF Motors.

Superb - WILLIAM L - February 2021 Verified Purchase 

Service was superb. Really guy. Had a good service. Will recommend him

Would Recommend - AMY T - October 2020   Verified Purchase                                                                                                              Brought yesterday, easy and friendly interaction. Really happy with the car so far.


Fantastic - DAVID P - October 2020Pleasant, helpful, reliable. Professional, friendly , good resources, No problems. Offered us a drink whilst we was waiting. Would recommend.


My easiest car buying experience - SCOTT M - September 2020 Seller was very approachable and helpful. I wanted the car that day and the sale went well.


Honda Jazz - TUNDE R - July 2020 Seller helpful and honest. I got an 3 months higher level warranty as well. Good communication and problem solving. I am really recommend CNF Motors.

Reply from CNF Motors
Thank you very much for your review, we're glad we could be of service, we are here any time.


Mercedes C Class - Georgiana C - January 2020 Great car, great service very friendly people, would recommend to others.


CNF Motors - Would recommend - LEWIS G - October 2019
Recently bought a Volkswagen polo from the seller. Car was in great condition and had been well looked after and cleaned. Sellers were very friendly and organised which made the transition smooth. Would definitely recommend and buy of them again.


CNF Motors Delivering Quality Cars - Malcolm L - September 2019 Although not a glitzy show room the site is well laid out and the cars are presented in immaculate looking condition. The value for money in my case was excellent and the car is a delight to drive. Customer service over the phone was was polite and to the point as was the face to face encounter. I hope the vehicle I bought stands the test of time as we all know things can go horribly wrong but at the moment 5 stars all round. Mal


Very pleased with the car, great experience - Maxim N - July 2019 Bought a car from the place, was super convenient for us, we organised everything and got it delivered to my home, was super pleased with the car, cant wait to go for a drive in it, would recommend to anyone buying a car, thank you.


Good Car, Good Price - Bryan P - July 2019 Good car buying experience. The guy was very amenable without being pushy. Purchased the car we test drove and so far very happy with our purchase.


PERFECT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE - Elliot M - June 2019 I recently purchased a Renault Trafic from CNF motors. The van suffered an UNEXPECTED problem soon after purchasing. The team at CNF were immediate in their efforts to sort the problem (van taken to garage and fixed, at no cost to myself). After this, the owner drove 2 hours to deliver the vehicle to my house... I honestly could ask for a more attentive service and I would recommend them to anybody.


Very happy - Yvonne T - June 2019 Very friendly test drive and paper work sorted and would recommend them nothing was to much trouble for himReply from CNF Motors
Thank you very much for the review, I hope you enjoy the car.


Seat Altea - Frederik A - May 2019 Great service very helpful highly recommended I'm very pleased


Very helpful dealer - Lu B - October 2020 I bought a BMW from this dealer and they was very helpful in helping me with the choice also explain things and being fair with the price I recommend it to anyone who wants to buy a car you will be treated fair

Let us know how we did