Reviews

Happy with vehicle Purchased - CATHERINE M - Sep 2021Verified Purchase Easy to deal with and very fair.

PAUL C - July 2021Verified Purchase  Nosh was very helpful. He gave me a fair price for my car and the mini I purchased was as described. I will certainly consider buying from him again.

KATY D - July 2021Verified Purchase Great Service. Great Price. Overall great experience ! 

Purchased a lovely Ford Fiesta  - AMANDA F - June 2021Verified Purchase After a previous bad experience with a 2nd hand car garage. I was very nervous about purchasing a car for our daughter. He was very easy to talk to and honest. N said he had checked the car over, MOT'd and any issues they had found had been addressed. We purchased a lovely Ford Fiesta which my daughter is over the moon with! I would recommend buying from him again.

Great Service ... - MARK T - May 2021Verified Purchase Very happy with the vehicle & service. Arranged delivery also. If I'm in the market for a vehicle in the future, I will definitely look them up. Thank You

Very Happy - ALISON F - May 2021Verified Purchase  Very good experience. No hard sell. Love my new car. Great price

The Best Choice ! - VLAD I - May 2021Verified Purchase A very good reliable team team who will always be there with the best solutions for you. I recommend them anytime.

A good honest friendly dealership ! - PETE B - May 2021Verified Purchase  A very pleasant experience with no pressure at all whilst visiting. Came away having purchased a rather lovely Freelander 2 which I am having great fun with now ! Its not often you find friendly honest dealers like this - and I cannot praise them enough for the way the transaction went from start to finish - including home delivery after some prep work. Highly recommend !

All our questions answered to our satisfaction - PHILIP B - May 2021Verified Purchase An excellent service from start to finish. Never made to feel under pressure.

Great honest trader - JASPAL SINGH B - March 2021Verified Purchase  Really nice business, easy to deal with and trustworthy. He was easy to contact and very helpful 

I buy from him - ANDREI S - March 2021Verified Purchase  This saler have only good cars i buy a very nice Ford mondeo from him

Great Experience! - DANIELLE M - March 2021 Verified Purchase The main man was friendly, and was happy for us to look at the car and even moved other cars for us to take it for a test drive. He was honest, and didnt try to push the sale. The transaction was quick and effortless. I woild definitely recommend anyone looking for a used car to use CNF Motors.

Superb - WILLIAM L - February 2021 Verified Purchase   Service was superb. Really guy. Had a good service. Will recommend him

VW Passat CC - FERAS A - January 2021 Verified Purchase Excellent customer service, Nash did all what I requested.And so happy with my vw passat cc. Nash is such a gentleman.

Would Recommend - AMY T - October 2020 Verified Purchase  Brought yesterday, easy and friendly interaction. Really happy with the car so far

Good Service - ALBAN S - October 2020 Verified Purchase  Very nice people.They help me to find the right car.

Fantastic - DAVID P - October 2020Verified Purchase Pleasant, helpful, reliable. Professional, friendly , good resources, No problems. Offered us a drink whilst we was waiting. Would recommend.

Very helpful dealer - Lu B - October 2020 Verified Purchase I bought a BMW from this dealer and they was very helpful in helping me with the choice also explain things and being fair with the price I recommend it to anyone who wants to buy a car you will be treated fair

My easiest car buying experience - SCOTT M - September 2020 Verified Purchase  Seller was very approachable and helpful. I wanted the car that day and the sale went well.

Honda Jazz - TUNDE R - July 2020 Verified Purchase  Seller helpful and honest. I got an 3 months higher level warranty as well. Good communication and problem solving. I am really recommend CNF Motors.

Reply from CNF Motors
Thank you very much for your review, we're glad we could be of service, we are here any time.

Mercedes C Class - Georgiana C - January 2020 Verified Purchase  Great car, great service very friendly people, would recommend to others.

CNF Motors - Would recommend - LEWIS G - October 2019 Verified Purchase  Recently bought a Volkswagen polo from the seller. Car was in great condition and had been well looked after and cleaned. Sellers were very friendly and organised which made the transition smooth. Would definitely recommend and buy of them again.

CNF Motors Delivering Quality Cars - Malcolm L - September 2019 Verified Purchase  Although not a glitzy show room the site is well laid out and the cars are presented in immaculate looking condition. The value for money in my case was excellent and the car is a delight to drive. Customer service over the phone was was polite and to the point as was the face to face encounter. I hope the vehicle I bought stands the test of time as we all know things can go horribly wrong but at the moment 5 stars all round. Mal

Very pleased with the car, great experience - Maxim N - July 2019  Verified Purchase  Bought a car from the place, was super convenient for us, we organised everything and got it delivered to my home, was super pleased with the car, cant wait to go for a drive in it, would recommend to anyone buying a car, thank you.

Good Car, Good Price - Bryan P - July 2019 Verified Purchase Good car buying experience. The guy was very amenable without being pushy. Purchased the car we test drove and so far very happy with our purchase.

PERFECT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE - Elliot M - June 2019 Verified Purchase  I recently purchased a Renault Trafic from CNF motors. The van suffered an UNEXPECTED problem soon after purchasing. The team at CNF were immediate in their efforts to sort the problem (van taken to garage and fixed, at no cost to myself). After this, the owner drove 2 hours to deliver the vehicle to my house... I honestly could ask for a more attentive service and I would recommend them to anybody.

Very happy - Yvonne T - June 2019 Verified Purchase  Very friendly test drive and paper work sorted and would recommend them nothing was to much trouble for him

Reply from CNF Motors  Thank you very much for the review, I hope you enjoy the car.

Seat Altea - Frederik A - May 2019  Verified Purchase  Great service very helpful highly recommended I'm very pleased


Let us know how we did